Top management

Artamonov Aleksandr Petrovich

General Manager

Born in 1954. Received higher education - pedagogical and legal, PhD in Economics. Works in insurance field for over thirty years. In 1979, he began his career in «Ingosstrakh». Then worked in the Moscow office of Cologne Reinsurance Company, where he held leading positions in Reinsurance Company «Nakhodka Re» and he following insurance companies: «Dar-Moskva», «Savings Insurance Association», «ASKO» and reinsurance companies «Express Re», «Marsh - Insurance brokers JSC». Since 2002 to February 2009 held a position of Deputy General Manager of «Gefest» JSIC.
Since March 2009 to March 2015, is General Manager of «Moskva Re» JSC.
Since May 2010, is Chairman of the Reinsurance Committee of the All-Russian Insurance Association. Author of three relevant books on reinsurance: «Practice of disproportionate reinsurance», «Commission types in reinsurance» and co-written two-volume edition «Reinsurance right».
Since November 2015, occupies position of General Manager IC «RESPECT». 

Responsible insurer carefully weighs all the existing risks prior to concluding a contract with the developer. As a result, citizens who invest their savings in such insured construction can be assured that they are dealing with a serious project.

Mikhail Ermishkin

Underwriting

Companies' activities analysis. Definition of insurance conditions.

People who deal professionally with construction are involved in the specialized expert division. This allows us quickly to assess all the risks.

Anna Valyaeva

Customer service

Clients' advising on the documents preparation for insurance acceptance.

Insurance acceptance of construction projects is carried out within few days, since our experts can speak the same language with the developers' representatives.

Aleksey Shurtakov

Monitoring

Construction monitoring. Onsite and distant monitoring of construction objects.

SDO insurance requires very deep process understanding of the construction market specifics. Only in case of regular monitoring of construction projects is possible to obtain accurate information on the object situation.

Vladimir Tupichenkov

Insurance

Insurance contract processing and support.

Insurance in our company is a signal for potential interestholders that the developer has passed our expert assessment, and investing of money in the developer project aimed at obtaining housing is justified.

Pavel Fonaryuk

Marketing

Marketing analytics. Market analysis, forecasting and development.

If you accurately study the requirements of 214-FZ, you will be convinced of its strict social orientation. Its appearance was caused by the necessity to protect the interests of shareholders, i.e. those Russian citizens, who pay money for the future housing and would like to have sufficient guarantees of their financial and property rights.

Svetlana Bolobina

Regional management

Support of regional representative offices functioning.

Regional network development and additional office opening will allow us to provide insurance protection for the interestholders directly in their places of residence. We consider this to be a mandatory requirement for the companies which are authorized by megaregulator to carry out SDO insurance.

Руководство

Артамонов Александр Петрович

Генеральный директор

Родился в 1954 году. Получил два высших образования – педагогическое и юридическое, кандидат экономических наук. Работает в сфере страхования более тридцати лет. Начал карьеру в 1979 году в ОСАО «Ингосстрах». Затем работал в московском представительстве Кельнского перестраховочного общества, занимал руководящие посты в перестраховочном обществе «Находка Ре», страховых компаниях «Дар-Москва», «Сберегательное товарищество страхования», «АСКО», перестраховочной компании «Экспресс Ре», ЗАО «Марш – страховые брокеры», с 2002 по февраль 2009 года являлся заместителем генерального директора САО «Гефест».
С марта 2009 по март 2015 года – Генеральный директор ОАО «Москва Ре».
С мая 2010 года является председателем комитета по перестрахованию Всероссийского союза страховщиков. Автор трех значимых книг по перестрахованию: «Практика непропорционального перестрахования», «Виды комиссии в перестраховании», двухтомника «Право перестрахования», написанного в соавторстве.
С ноября 2015 года – генеральный директор СК «РЕСПЕКТ». 

Ответственный страховщик тщательно взвесит все риски, прежде чем заключать договор с застройщиком. А значит, граждане, вкладывающие в такое застрахованное строительство свои сбережения, могут быть уверены, что имеют дело с серьезным проектом.

Михаил Ермишкин

Андеррайтинг

Анализ деятельности компаний. Определение условий страхования.

В специализированном экспертном подразделении собраны люди, профессионально разбирающиеся в строительстве. Это позволяет нам очень быстро оценивать риски.

Анна Валяева

Клиентское обслуживание

Консультирование клиентов по вопросам подготовки документов для принятия на страхование.

Прием строительных объектов на страхование осуществляется в течение 1–2 дней, так как наши специалисты могут говорить на одном языке с представителями клиентов-застройщиков.

Алексей Шуртаков

Мониторинг

Строительный мониторинг. Выездной и дистанционный мониторинг строительных объектов.

Страхование ГОЗ требует очень глубокого понимания процессов специфики строительного рынка. Только при регулярном мониторинге строительных объектов возможно получать достоверную информацию о ситуации на объекте.

Владимир Тупиченков

Страхование

Обработка и сопровождение договоров страхования.

Страхование в нашей компании является сигналом для потенциального дольщика, что застройщик прошел нашу экспертную оценку, и вложение денег в проект застройщика с целью получения жилья является обоснованным.

Павел Фонарюк

Маркетинг

Маркетинговая аналитика. Анализ, прогнозирование и развитие рынка.

Если предметно изучить требования 214-ФЗ, убеждаешься в его строго социальной направленности. Его появление было вызвано необходимостью защитить интересы дольщиков, то есть тех граждан России, которые платят деньги за будущее жилье и хотели бы иметь достаточные гарантии своих финансовых и имущественных прав.

Светлана Болобина

Региональное управление

Сопровождение работы представительских подразделений в регионах.

Развитие региональной сети и открытие дополнительных офисов позволит нам обеспечить страховую защиту дольщиков непосредственно в местах их проживания. Это мы считаем обязательным требованием к компаниям, которые уполномочены мегарегулятором осуществлять страхование ГОЗ.